Skip to the content
Photo of Kilbourn Public Library

Connect to an Expert Tutor - Tutor.com

Libraries for real life

Job Center of Wisconsin

Events & Activities

 

NOVEMBER 2014

 

Saturday, November 1

Scrapbook Day

10:00 a.m.

 

Monday, November 3 - Saturday, November 8

Library Closed For Inventory

 

Monday, November 10

Library Open 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 11

Library Closed in honor of Veterans Day

 

Wednesday, November 12

Story Hour

Marshall Hall

10:00 a.m.

 

Make & Take Crafts

1:00-5:00 p.m

 

Career Fair

Community Center

Noon-5:00 p. m.

 

Saturday, November 15

Movie Day

How to Train Your Dragon 2

10:00 a.m.

 

Tuesday, November 18

Story Hour

10:00 a.m.

 

Euchre

1:00-3:30 p.m.

 

Tech Tuesday - Computer Help

One on one computer help - Set up a time for a 30 minute lesson.

1:00-3:30 p.m.

 

Book Signing - Betsy Reese Grant

5:30-7:30 p. m.

 

Wednesday, November 19

Marshall Hall

10:00 a.m.

 

Book Club

The Fault in Our Stars

1:30

 

Thursday, November 20

Pizza & Pages

Teens / Tweens Movie Night

If I Stay

5:30 p.m

 

Saturday, November 22

Craft Day

Winter Watercolor

10:00 a. m. - Noon

 

Monday, November 24

Book Club

The Fault in Our Stars

6:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 25

Story Hour Thanksgiving Party

10:00 a.m

 

Euchre

1:00-3:30 p.m.

 

Tech Tuesday - Computer Help

One on one computer help - Set up a time for a 30 minute lesson.

1:00-3:30 p.m

 

Wednesday, November 26

Story Hour

Marshall Hall

10:00 a.m.

 

Thursday, November 27

Closed for Thanksgiving

 

Friday, November 28

Closed for Thanksgiving

 

Saturday, November 29

Lego Day

10:00 a.m

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fountain on Broadway

Photo Courtesy of

H.H. Bennett Studio, Wis. Historical Society

Our Location:

620 Elm Street Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

608-254-2146

Our Hours:

Monday through Thursday
9 am - 8 pm

Friday
9 am - 5 pm

Saturday
9 am - 2 pm

Sunday
Closed

Reserve a Computer

Wi-Fi