Library Board

The Kilbourn Public Library Board of Trustees meets monthly on the first Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m. at the library.

Mike Freel, President

Bill Pettit, Vice President

Glenn Deedon, Treasurer

Kerri Ryan, Secretary

Dianne Effinger

Sara Ketterer

Jo Ann Luke

Agendas and minutes of the meetings are posted on the City of Wisconsin Dells website.